NPFS Area Representatives

 

Aberdeen

Tony Rafferty

aberdeen.city@npfs.org.uk

Aberdeenshire

Catriona Beverley

aberdeenshire@npfs.org.uk

Angus

Wendy Scott

angus@npfs.org.uk

Argyll and Bute

Susan McKay

argyll.bute@npfs.org.uk

Clackmannanshire

Sheona Craig

clackmannanshire@npfs.org.uk

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar

Ann MacDonald

comhairle.nan.eilean.siar@npfs.org.uk

Dumfries & Galloway

Mel McGill

dumfries.galloway@npfs.org.uk

Dundee

Mary O’Connor

dundee@npfs.org.uk

East Ayrshire

John Semple

east.ayrshire@npfs.org.uk

East Dunbartonshire

Kate Ferguson

east.dunbartonshire@npfs.org.uk

East Lothian

Vacancy

east.lothian@npfs.org.uk

East Renfrewshire

Natalie McMillan

east.renfrewshire@npfs.org.uk

Edinburgh

Damian Hayes

edinburgh.city@npfs.org.uk

Falkirk

Margaret Wilson (Chair)

chair@npfs.org.uk

Fife

Vacancy

fife@npfs.org.uk

Glasgow

Tracy Rigley & Susan McKellar

glasgow@npfs.org.uk

Highland

Vacancy

highland@npfs.org.uk

Inverclyde

Gail Baxter

inverclyde@npfs.org.uk

Midlothian

Nick Hulton

midlothian@npfs.org.uk

Moray

Vacancy

moray@npfs.org.uk

North Ayrshire

Heather Grossart

north.ayrshire@npfs.org.uk

North Lanarkshire

Barrie Sheppard (Vice-Chair)

north.lanarkshire@npfs.org.uk

Orkney

Vacancy

orkney@npfs.org.uk

Perth & Kinross

Jason O’Flynn

perth.kinross@npfs.org.uk

Renfrewshire

David Macdonald (Vice -Chair)

renfrewshire@npfs.org.uk

Scottish Borders

Gemma Douglas

scottish.borders@npfs.org.uk

Shetland

Fiona Nicholson (Vice-Chair)

shetland@npfs.org.uk

South Ayrshire

Susan Bell (Vice-Chair)

south.ayrshire@npfs.org.uk

South Lanarkshire

Cheryl Burnett (Vice-Chair)

south.lanarkshire@npfs.org.uk

Stirling

Gemma Beher

stirling@npfs.org.uk

West Dunbartonshire

Vacancy

west.dunbartonshire@npfs.org.uk

West Lothian

Vacancy

west.lothian@npfs.org.uk