NPFS Area Representatives

 

Aberdeen

Tony Rafferty

aberdeen.city@npfs.org.uk

Aberdeenshire

Catriona Beverley

aberdeenshire@npfs.org.uk

Angus

Vacancy

angus@npfs.org.uk

Argyll and Bute

Susan McKay

argyll.bute@npfs.org.uk

Clackmannanshire

Sheona Craig

clackmannanshire@npfs.org.uk

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar

Ann MacDonald

comhairle.nan.eilean.siar@npfs.org.uk

Dumfries & Galloway

Mel McGill

dumfries.galloway@npfs.org.uk

Dundee

Mary O’Connor

dundee@npfs.org.uk

East Ayrshire

Rhoda Howe

east.ayrshire@npfs.org.uk

East Dunbartonshire

Gordon MacDonald

east.dunbartonshire@npfs.org.uk

East Lothian

Vacancy

east.lothian@npfs.org.uk

East Renfrewshire

Joseph McLachlan

east.renfrewshire@npfs.org.uk

Edinburgh

Amanda Campbell

edinburgh.city@npfs.org.uk

Falkirk

Margaret Wilson

falkirk@npfs.org.uk

Fife

Carrol Herbertson

fife@npfs.org.uk

Glasgow

Joanna Murphy (Chair)

chair@npfs.org.uk

Highland

Vacancy

highland@npfs.org.uk

Inverclyde

Pending

inverclyde@npfs.org.uk

Midlothian

Jenny Brown

midlothian@npfs.org.uk

Moray

Vacancy

moray@npfs.org.uk

North Ayrshire

Heather Grossart

north.ayrshire@npfs.org.uk

North Lanarkshire

Barrie Sheppard

north.lanarkshire@npfs.org.uk

Orkney

Charlotte Harrison

orkney@npfs.org.uk

Perth & Kinross

Jason O’Flynn

perth.kinross@npfs.org.uk

Renfrewshire

Debbie Newlands

renfrewshire@npfs.org.uk

Scottish Borders

Ian Aitchison

scottish.borders@npfs.org.uk

Shetland

Fiona Nicholson (Co Vice- Chair)

shetland@npfs.org.uk

South Ayrshire

Morag Leslie-Smith

south.ayrshire@npfs.org.uk

South Lanarkshire

Cheryl Burnett (Co Vice-Chair)

south.lanarkshire@npfs.org.uk

Stirling

Gemma Beher

stirling@npfs.org.uk

West Dunbartonshire

Pending

west.dunbartonshire@npfs.org.uk

West Lothian

Eric Lumsden

west.lothian@npfs.org.uk